News Article

By Robin Kunkel | November 5 2014

The 2014 Dean's Awards' for exceptional accomplishments in the Medical School include two members from the Department of Pathology.  Dr. Yali Dou, Associate Professor of Pathology, will receive the Basic Science Research Award.  Mr. Martin Lawlor, Director, Division of Finance and Administration, will be honored as the Administrator of the Year.  Congratulations to both!

Rate this Article: