2021 Graduating Class of Fellows and Clinical Lecturers

By Camren Clouthier | June 1 2021

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 graduating class of pathology fellows and clinical lecturers!  The Department of Pathology is proud to announce the graduates:

Jacob Abel, MD (Molecular Genetic Pathology)
Providence St. Joseph Health (Portland, OR)

Beena Ahsan, MD (Surgical Pathology)

Aaron Belknap, MD (GU Pathology)
VA Hospital (Ann Arbor, MI)

Rachael Fels Elliott, MD, PhD (Thoracic Pathology)
University of Kansas (Kansas City, KS)

Yelena Fudym, MD (Neuropathology)
Akron Children's Hospital (Akron, OH)

Audrey Jajosky, MD, PhD (Molecular Genetic Pathology)
University of Rochester (West Henrietta, NY)

Chaehwa Kim, MD (Surgical Pathology)
Michigan Medicine (Ann Arbor, MI)

Emily McMullen, MD (Gynecologic Pathology)
Grand Traverse Pathology (Traverse City, MI)

Tyler Menge, MD (Dermatopathology)
VA Hospital (Ann Arbor, MI)

Abid Rahman, MD (Surgical Pathology)

Ariane Robison, MD (Forensic Pathology)
Mississippi State Medical Examiner's Office (Pearl, MS)

Shula Schechter, MD (GI Pathology)
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (Pittsburgh, PA)

Anna Shestakova, MD, PhD (Hematopathology)
University of Utah (Salt Lake City, UT)

Chelsea Styles, MD (Surgical Pathology)
Michigan Medicine (Ann Arbor, MI)

Steven (Burke) Van Norman, MD (Hematopathology)
University of New Mexico (Albuquerque, NM)

Michella Whisman, MD (Bone & Soft Tissue)
University of Arkansas (Little Rock, AR)

Mustafa Yousif, MD (Pathology Informatics)

Lin Zhang MD, PhD (Cytopathology)
Clinical Pathology Associates (Phoenix, AZ)

Nicholas Zoumberos, MD (Dermatopathology)
University of Arkansas (Little Rock, AR)

The Department of Pathology would like to thank these graduates for their dedication and service during their time here and wish them the best of luck in their future endeavors!